First time using PH's...need some advice?

1. Question First time using PH's...need some advice?

Hey, Long time reader, first time poster. I have been lifting for about 5 years now using different types of supplements from creatine, to protien, etc....

I am now looking to start cycling a PH. From doing some reading on here M-1-T seems to be the best, but not good for a first timer. So I am looking at starting off doing a cycle with Ergopharm's 1-AD. I hear it is good to stack that with something. Just not sure what would be the best? Also after finishing up a 4 Week cycle of this, would it be wise to use something like Nolva or 6-OXO to come off it with?

I plan on also taking Milk Thislte for liver support thru all this.

Any tips or advice any of you guys could give me I'd appreciate. Feeling a little nervous about starting and would like some reassurance. I am 26 by the way, 6ft. 235lbs.

2. Originally posted by Novi
    So I am looking at starting off doing a cycle with Ergopharm's 1-AD. I hear it is good to stack that with something. Just not sure what would be the best?
    It depends on your goals. Have you purchased the 1-AD yet?
    • If not, have you considered transdermals? A great first cycle is 4 weeks on, 4 weeks off (w/ post cycle), 4 weeks on, 4 weeks off (w/ post cycle) of BDC Nutrition's T-1 transdermal.
    • If you have purchased 1-AD, BDC Nutrition's T-4 is a good stack. Some go with oral 4-AD, but you have to take approximately 8 times the amount orally to equal BDC's transdermal.

Originally posted by Novi
    Also after finishing up a 4 Week cycle of this, would it be wise to use something like Nolva or 6-OXO to come off it with?
    Not only is it wise, it should be thought of as mandatory.

Next steps: