Maiden Injectable Cycle Advice.

Lean1038

Lean1038

Awards
Hey guys, I'm 26 5,11" 179lbs and maintain 7-7.5% bodyfat.

I'm a veteran in the PH world and am looking to step it up to injectables due to them producing greater results with less overall side effects.

I'm looking to gain a very lean ~15lbs of dense and defined muscle onto my frame. I'm not interested in "Blowing up" with 20-25 lbs of mass with half of it being fat and water. Besides, that would make my head look small. lol

My reseach has lead me to a solo EQ cycle of 400-600mg EW with the last 40 days of Winstrol @ 50mg ED or that same cycle with a low dose of Test E/C between 200-400mg EW as well.

I understand that EQ is very mild and highly anabolic, great for my goals, but I'm not sure what dosage and if 400-600mg EW can help me reach my goals without a test base.

I'd be running it for 15 weeks to take advantage of the compound with or with out test.

I'm a nutritionist so my diet is spot on and I'll be carb cycling 3low/1 high to keep things very lean as I"ve been.

I don't foresee me cycling much in the future if I can obtain these goals so think of it is a do it once, do it right kind of situation.

I'd be dosing Arimidex @ .5mg EOD throughout the entire 15 weeks to keep bloat and sides at bay.

Kickstarting the cycle with 4 weeks of H Drol @ 100mg is also a thought.

As of now I'm thinking:

Weeks 1 - 15:

Arimidex: .5mg EOD

Monday: EQ @ 300mg

Thursday: EQ @ 300mg

Weeks 12 - 17: Winstrol @ 50mg ED

OR

Weeks 1 - 15:

Monday: Test Cyp @ 400mg

Thursday: EQ @ 400mg

My PCT is looking like:

Weeks 18 - 19: Clomid @ 50mg throughout

Weeks 18 - 21: Toremefine (90,60,60,30mg)

Weeks 20 - 23: CEL PCT Assist (4,4,4,4)

What do you guys recommend? Any thoughts or advice would be greatly appreciated. :thumbsup:

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established