A little help with my cycle

jrhutton

Awards
hey guys Im 23 and 103kg (227 pounds) Ive been lifting weights on and off for about 8 years. I have done 2 cycles before only with testosterone ethanate and sustanon. I did my last cycle in mars for 6 weeks.

In the last cycle I did 6 weeks of 500mg a week testosterone ethanate and it worked well for me. I just heard that the anabolic tablets helped alot with it.

So in my next cycle I was thinking of 6 weeks on testosterone ethanate or sustanon (ethanate if I can get my hands on it) 500mg a week. I wanted to take some anabolic steroids with it the tablets. not sure what they are called in english. just know what we call them where I live hehe.

And my question is how much should I be taking a day of the tablets. And do I take more on workout days. Any experienced help will be well appreciated. And corrections to the cycle if you think necessary.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
dianabol or Dbol is a popular "anabolic tablet".

6 weeks with Sust or Enanthate is wayyyyy to short, run it 10 weeks minimum. 500mg/week of either is good.

as for dbol, run is 30-40mg everyday for up to 5 weeks

AUTO

Awards
  • Established
I wanted to take some anabolic steroids with it the tablets. not sure what they are called in english. just know what we call them where I live hehe.

you dont know what it is so, your asking us what it is, you dont know what your taking, so we can tell you how much to take of what we dont know what your taking.

oh and you also wanted to take some anabolic steroids with the anabolic steroids you are already taking.

heavyiron

heavyiron

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
dianabol or Dbol is a popular "anabolic tablet".

6 weeks with Sust or Enanthate is wayyyyy to short, run it 10 weeks minimum. 500mg/week of either is good.

as for dbol, run is 30-40mg everyday for up to 5 weeks
Agreed, 6 weeks is too short with testosterone. 10 weeks would be much better.