Test Cyp, Androgel, HGH.... here we go...

joemaui00

Awards
So here is my regimen I am beginning this week. I am looking for advice, experiences, good information and encouraging words. I'm ready to get in great shape and I feel this should do it...

Androgel-5g daily
Text Cyp-250 ml shot every 2 weeks
HGH-shot 2 iu 5 days a week
Protein powder, creatine, glutamine powders- 4 days a week
dhea- one little pill per day

Plus I eat pretty well, protein with every meal.

Lift weights 4-5 days a week.

swim laps 2 days a week.

THOUGHTS???

BIG THANKS! :)

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
what is ur goal for this? what is ur diet going to look like?

joemaui00

Awards
I'm 6'1 195. some muscle, however not very much definition. I really just want to bulk up and increase muscle with keeping fat at bay.

Diet consists of fresh vegetables, fruits and proteins. I live in Hawaii so health food is easy to come by. I eat between 3-4 semi large meals per day. I am not very good at the 6 meal/day thing. I can lose weight pretty quickly if I don't pay attention so I do throw fast food in there every now and then. I do realize that I need to up my protein intake if anything.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
are u on HRT or TRT? ur test dose suggest that u are, thats why i ask.

mooch2321

mooch2321

Awards
  • Established
this is trt right? for hrt/trt applications this is great...your gonna feel like a whole new man...if this is a cycle then your gonna need to up the dosage....why are you only taking protein glutamine and creatine 4 days a week tho?

LilPsychotic

LilPsychotic

Awards
  • Established
I'm 6'1 195. some muscle, however not very much definition. I really just want to bulk up and increase muscle with keeping fat at bay.