first cycle of Epistane

Kinkydog3

Awards
This is my first cycle of Epistane. I been working out for years and I'm lookin' to put on like 10-12 pounds. I figured I would just go 30/30/30mg on cycle and forget pulsing. Is this a good idea.

I also have an AI - Arom X and 3AD
I thought I'd use the Arom X and use the 3AD later

but should I take an AI while on cycle because I figured that inhibiting estrogen would also inhibit androgen and testosterone as well. Or should I use a SERM like Nolva? (where do I get this) after my cycle to boost my test up and minimize muscle loss.

Truthfully I'm pretty new to this and I just don't wanna mess it up. I'm pushin' 30 and so i figured after about 10 years of lifting, if I'm gonna get bigger I should get some help. I just don't wanna lose my hair or get gyno. I heard Epi is only mildly hepotoxic so here's my plan

CYCLE
Epistane 30/30/30
milk thistle (for liver), creatine, DHEA (50mg/day), multi, protein powder, (and eat like a mofo, 3,000 - 3,500 calories a day)

OFF CYCLE
AI - Arom X
milk thistle, creatine, DHEA, multi
Keep Eating like 3,000 calories a day

Do I really need A SERM? and if so when should I take this?
Please any feedback would be really appreciated.

papapumpsd

papapumpsd

Awards
  • Established
CYCLE
Epistane 30/30/30
milk thistle (for liver), creatine, DHEA (50mg/day), multi, protein powder, (and eat like a mofo, 3,000 - 3,500 calories a day)

OFF CYCLE
AI - Arom X

Y.E.S.!

I wish you REALLY weren't asking that question. Good that you're taking care of this now though vs. once you reach PCT. PCT: SERM it up!

freqfly

freqfly

Awards
  • Established
If you want to retain your gains than absolutely

partyman43

partyman43

Awards
  • Established
This is my first cycle of Epistane. I been working out for years and I'm lookin' to put on like 10-12 pounds. I figured I would just go 30/30/30mg on cycle and forget pulsing. Is this a good idea.

I also have an AI - Arom X and 3AD