Hi Guys,
    Started a 20mg M1T cycle yesterday:

37yo
    6'2"
    210lbs.
    13%bf

Flat bench:
    1RM @ 415

Took 10mg in divided dose first day(10/31) and will take 20mg divided dose for the next 13 days. Had initially considered cycling with an aromatizing PH, but prefer to limit bloat. So nothing new here, although I'm older than most of you guys.

I'll consider this a cutting cycle with a goal of reducing bf to 10% over the next 2 months. My gear experience has been a few Primo/masteron cycles in the last 10 years and two PH cycles in the last 2 years.

Have Clomid for recovery and wrote a script for Finasteride, wife would **** if I started losing the hair.

Open to suggestions/comments.

Thanks all.

riskarb

2. Ron Paul... phuck yeah!
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    86.99%

A total newbie to the boards -- sorry f this post is misplaced! Mod, please place where appropriate, thanks!

riskarb
  3. Ron Paul... phuck yeah!
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    86.99%

forgot to add, have been taking rhGH 1.5IU daily, 9days on/2 days off for 10 months.

riskarb
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.38%

Good Luck!
    Keep us posted.
  5. Ron Paul... phuck yeah!
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    86.99%

Hi Guys,
    Day 3 at 20mg... EXTREMELY lethargic, no energy whatsoever, nauseous as hell. Chest day -- working sets up 10 pounds despite my lethargy, tossed my dinner on the final set -- enough for the day.

Thinking of dropping the dose to 10mg daily, divided dose... Will depend on how I feel in the morning.

Taking the following(daily) for liver support:

800mg r-ALA
    600mg Silybin (most active Milk Thistle compound)
    240mg *emulsified* Co-Q10

No lower back probs or any cramping has been noticed. I've never felt this lethargic in my life.

riskarb
  6. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    100%