Stack.........

noob

Awards
(Oh yeah btw im about on the 6th day of my cycle)

For my first run on ph's I bought a bottle of 1 test orals.(which im doing 300 mg a day) It will last me about 21 days at which point actually before hand Im going to buy some ZMA (for recovery post cycle) But before I use that im either gonna use another bottle of the 1 test (which will be a addition of about 3 weeks to my cycle. Or I will use another stack because I know useing 1 test alone isnt the best.

Anyone have a stack idea for midway thru this cycle (will last3 weeks) pref. one that helps lethargy

I prefer oral its just easier and I dont trust myself with a needle just yet.

Oh yeah and one question, will lethargy get really bad soon since I am running 1 test alone???? im getting scared (im allready a lazy person)

Thanks for your help I know im relatively new to this Ph stuff. But I will learn every day im reading tons of **** on it so I can keep myself safe.

noob

Awards
oh yea and is it a good idea to go with the gel half way thru??? the kind u can buy from here that u rub on ur skin.....

noob

Awards
hehe thanks...... the t 1 gel looks good it has 1 test and 4 ad in it.... but what is this t 1 pro I have heard of where can I buy that on this site????

oh yea and dosing and application info would BE TOTTALLY AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!

but u know I dunno how nice u guys are here to noobs.... peace!!

windwords7

Awards
  • Established
If you want an oral add in 4AD ethergels.

pjorstad

Banned
Awards
  • Established
dude at 19 years old i would wait at leat another year or 2. You should have more concern for your brain and bone structure!!!!!!!!!!!!!

noob

Awards
cool I think I will, what would the dosage of that be in my stack of 1 test also....... also the dosage of 1 test because I think I need to lower it if im adding 4 ad

sage

sage

Awards
  • Established