M1-T or T1 Pro?

1. M1-T or T1 Pro?

I am 24 years old, 6'1" at 200# and 11-12% BF. This will be me fourth cycle, the first on Tren-X, second on Super One+ and the last about 6 months ago on T-1. I have been working out continuously for the last six years, going from 165# to a high of 215#.

From what I have read, the sides on M1-T can be pretty harsh and gains are not as important to me as my overall and long-term health. I do like the fact that M1-T can be taken in two week cycles and keep from shutting down natural test production. The oral delivery is much easier to use as well.

What kind of gains could I expect on a 4 week T-1 Pro versus a two week on/two week off/two week on M1-T cycle at 20 mg/day?

Are the sides really that harsh on m1-T? I have searched, but it is so much information to go through, I was hoping to get a direct response. Thanks guys.

2. No one can tell you what gains to expect. I would say to go with the T1 Pro for 4-6 weeks at a heavy to hardcore dosing. Pound per pound I think a 4-6 week cycle will produce just as much probably more depending on your response to it than a 2 week cycle of methyl 1-test.

As far as how harsh the sides are with Methyl 1-test, well I guess it depends on what you consider harsh. Back pain and cramping, and lethargy are the 2 most common sides experienced.

If you want to go with the safest choice than T1 Pro is your definite choice especially since you have done a S1+ cycle already.

3. Here is a link to where scotty2 did a log of when he did T-1 and T-1 Pro.
    Hope this helps with some of your answers. It did for mine

T-1 and T-1 Pro Log

I have read for some that taking the M1T at night before bed is helping with some of the effects.
    •   

4. Originally posted by Country Boy

What kind of gains could I expect on a 4 week T-1 Pro versus a two week on/two week off/two week on M1-T cycle at 20 mg/day?