epistane and ??? stack .

Svgeman

Svgeman

Awards
I need some help . I'm looking for something to stack with epistane for a cutting cycle this next spring . I'm not sure what dosages yet , but I want to run epi for about 8 weeks . I have no experience with epi . What do you guys think ?
My stat's ; Age 29 , height 5' 10" , weight 219 lbs , bodyfat around 15%

DAdams91982

DAdams91982

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
That is about two weeks longer than I would advise with a methylated oral. What kind of history do you have with oral anabolics?

Adams

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
That is about two weeks longer than I would advise with a methylated oral. What kind of history do you have with oral anabolics?

Adams
Epi is usually no longer than 6 weeks but you could stack it with Tren or Furazadrol but would be nice to know what experience you have with the anabolics:thumbsup:

pitching101

pitching101

Awards
  • Established
Yea I would say stack with Tren or Furazadrol, or you could just run the epi dosed at like 40mgs for the full 6 weeks since you have never used it before.

Dutchman

Dutchman

Awards
  • Established
If you've never run it before, I'ld just do Epi alone for 6 weeks. The alternative IMHO is to do a pulse of Epi for 8 to max 10 weeks. If you want to stack it with something, Ifound another very mild methyl M4OHN worked very well.

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Yea I would say stack with Tren or Furazadrol, or you could just run the epi dosed at like 40mgs for the full 6 weeks since you have never used it before.

Let us know what you choose to do bro and good luck:thumbsup:

Svgeman

Svgeman

Awards