Thg

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    34.8%

Thg

anyone familiar with this steriod? i have no experience with AAS's but i happened to run across this article on the ESPN site today and it looked interesting (especially if all of the allegations are true). i can't recall anyone discussing it on the forum.
    anyway here's the link to the article: http://espn.go.com/oly/news/2003/1016/1639608.html

ok I'm retarded, not sure how to attach an active link, so you'll just have to copy and paste

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    34.8%

found the link to the supplement house they mentioned in the article.

click on the links on there page. some pretty interesting ****
    http://www.balcolab.com/
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    28.83%

tetrahydrogestrinone (THG), a "designer steroid"

Here's another article. I guess this is a new substance... http://sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cg...teroidbust.TMP

"A Bay Area nutritional supplement laboratory that caters to sports stars was identified as a source of a designer steroid in what Olympic drug-testing officials described Thursday as possibly the largest anabolic steroid drug bust in U.S. history."
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    40.65%

Smike this is in reponse to your PM.

Madden called the substance "tetrahydrogestrinone (THG), a "designer steroid" he said was similar to other banned steroids but not detectable by the blood tests then in place.
    THG is an extremly modified version of Tren.

The lab's director, Don Catlin, ultimately identified the substance as tetrahydrogestrinone, a relative of the banned steroid trenbolone.
    Sounds like an extremly potent oral AS if you ask me.