tyga tyga

tyga tyga

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Shout out to mw1 for sending me quite a few samples of SNS phenibut xt and a shaker cup.

Let me preface this with; I CAN NOT sleep without taking ambien.

Last night, I popped two (1g) phenibut with my calm me tea and a sleephoria. This is this first night I slept without an ambien.

Tonight I'm going to try 1.5g (3 caps) without the sleephoria and just the calm me tea.

I've never used phenibut before, but I noticed it "relaxed" my mind - if you will. It definitely put me in a calm state.

Again thanks mw1

NomZ

NomZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Awesome to hear man, love me some Phenibut before bed or a social outing.

Just beware the dependency and tolerance buildup, although if you already cannot sleep without ambien, I'm sure you're aware.

edje007

edje007

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Shout out to mw1 for sending me quite a few samples of SNS phenibut xt and a shaker cup.

Let me preface this with; I CAN NOT sleep without taking ambien.

Last night, I popped two (1g) phenibut with my calm me tea and a sleephoria. This is this first night I slept without an ambien.

Tonight I'm going to try 1.5g (3 caps) without the sleephoria and just the calm me tea.

I've never used phenibut before, but I noticed it "relaxed" my mind - if you will. It definitely put me in a calm state.

Again thanks mw1
Sounds good bro. Have to give this a try myself.

GQNemesis

GQNemesis

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
excellent supplement .. glad you liked it and thanks for the feedback

tyga tyga

tyga tyga

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Awesome to hear man, love me some Phenibut before bed or a social outing. Just beware the dependency and tolerance buildup, although if you already cannot sleep without ambien, I'm sure you're aware.
Yea I use it sparingly, thanks bud.