My 40-Day cycle of 1-Andro

Tekstorm

Awards
Hello all,
Just wanted to share the results of my 1-Andro run of 40 days, which officially ended yesterday. This was my first pro-hormone run, this one appealed to me because of limited sides and it wasn't methylated. Prior to this I have been lifting consistently for just over 3 years and felt I had hit a plateau with strength and muscle gains, it's much more difficult now that I am about to turn 31 than it was when I was in my early 20s. For this cycle I ran a 5 day bodybuilding split, bulked at 500 calorie surplus, and kept my protein intake at 200g. Started PCT last night, PureTest 4 caps per day, Rev PCT 2 caps before bed.

Dosage: 3 caps per day, 2 am/1 pm
Support: Multi, fish oil, creatine, nitric oxide

Age 30
Weight gain - 8.5lbs (180 lbs to 188.5)

Added 3/4" to biceps
Added 1/4" to calves
Forgot to measure my chest beforehand, but chest, shoulders, traps, and back all look bigger.

Added 35lbs to Bench, added 5lbs to each lift every week. It felt like there was no stopping the amount of weight I could add, the strength gains were insane.

Side Effects - Really had very few sides during this run, some lucid dreams first couple weeks but they went away, had difficulty sleeping in weeks 3-4, acne increased on my neck and head the last two weeks, and libido didn't drop till the final week. I did not experience joint pain or back pumps like others have noted.

I had extreme focus in the weight room, I just wanted to knock out all my lifts, high motivation. Recovery times were excellent, never felt sore or down.

Conclusion