Calling all experts. Halovar help - AnabolicMinds.com

Calling all experts. Halovar help

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  184 lbs.

Calling all experts. Halovar help

Hello all, I am a newbie to seriouse supplements like Halovar. I am 28 years old 184 lbs 5' 7" and have been lifting seriously for about a year and a half. I have a friend that is starting Halodrol and it doesn't seem that he knows what he is getting into. While I understand how stupid that is, at this point I really just want to understand the whole support supplement/PCT process. Firstly so I can try to help him before he starts and secondly because I have become quite inerested myself but I want to know what I am doing before I start. It seems quite complicated with all of the different things to take and when/times/dates. I am currently taking whey protein, creatine, multivitamin, glutamine, an extra vitamin c, an extra calcium tab and NO xplode. I have taken Tbomb II before but am not currently on that. Can anyone just help me with what should be taken with Halodrol (product names would be great rather than "take a good PCT") and some kind of help with a schedule. some of the stuff I have heard is: Milk Thistle - used for Liver health
    Saw Palmetto extract- Used for Prostate Health
    6oxo
    Tribestan
    I3C
    PCT Revolution.

Thanks in advance.

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'11"  200 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

I would go for something like TRS stack by primordial for pct....or Purus makes a great product to incorporate in PCT called Recycle.
    Serious Nutrition Solutions | Online Representative
    Growth Factor XT-GROW! Need Cycle Support? Check out Liver XT.
    Follow SNS on Facebook for more promos!
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  184 lbs.

Thanks so much!! I checked those out an found a few threads and other websites. Some of the stuff I saw said: