New to purus labs and have a few questions

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  245 lbs.
    Answers

New to purus labs and have a few questions

I've been lifting seriously for a about 4 years and i have always just stayed with the basics, i.e. whey, creatine, glutamine, aminos, etc... it wasnt until this year that i really got into learning about PH's and started my first cycle not too long ago from a different company. I just stumbled upon Purus labs today and was actually upset i didnt know about them earlier. i would have chosen to use their products over the ones i had just bought. however, i believe it is good to try around until you find what works and i am young and have nothing but time. I am working on a three year plan to get the size i want to be. im up to 243 lbs right now and will be bulking for 97 more days. Im going to cut up and get my BF as low as possible. i do this once a year to decrease the chance of intramuscular fat before going on a bulk again. with that said when is start my bulk again in the end of summer early fall i was wondering which Purus lab supp is best for adding mass. something i can cycle on and off throughtout the year to put on some quality mass in about 8 to 10 months. should these products be cycled every 4 weeks? 6 week? how long pct? what dosages for the cycle? any advice or info would be great. I know nothing about purus labs but there stuff seems promising and i would like to give it ago. any comments would be nice, im here to learn.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Ricky5145 View Post