Halovar and E-Pol - AnabolicMinds.com

Halovar and E-Pol

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  250 lbs.

Halovar and E-Pol

Hey guys,

Im new to anabolic minds but not new to the supplement world. Im 22 years old been training since i was 17 and currently weight 250 lbs. I want to put on weight and have tried using gaspari novedex before and had some results from that but id like to step it up. I am somewhat new to Purus Labs but did some research on halovar and e-pol and purchased them because of finding them pretty cheap. I also purchased novedex to use as a PCT. I also have ISS reserach Pro M3 protein for after workouts, taking animal pak for a multi vitamin, and gnc creadrive postworkout as well.

Feedback would be greatly appreciated!

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by marr0094 View Post
    Hey guys,

Im new to anabolic minds but not new to the supplement world. Im 22 years old been training since i was 17 and currently weight 250 lbs. I want to put on weight and have tried using gaspari novedex before and had some results from that but id like to step it up. I am somewhat new to Purus Labs but did some research on halovar and e-pol and purchased them because of finding them pretty cheap. I also purchased novedex to use as a PCT. I also have ISS reserach Pro M3 protein for after workouts, taking animal pak for a multi vitamin, and gnc creadrive postworkout as well.

Feedback would be greatly appreciated!
    First off, I would strongly advise against taking both of those products together. If at all possible, try to find a second bottle of Halo. It is a perfect product for a first time user of designers.

Next, you need to do some more research on PCT. Novedex by Gaspari is not going to work as your PCT. There is a difference between Novedex and Nolvadex.

Shoot me a PM if you have any other questions.
  3. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'11"  188 lbs.