Cannibal Inferno (90 caps)

andreaelmeyer

andreaelmeyer

Awards
5/5

Wakes me right the hell up. I am a reserve soldier who also works a full time job and works out at least 5 days a week for an hour or more, this really helps with the energy side of things. As a woman dieting can be a pain in the ass, this has helped my bodyfat get to 20 percent at a bodyweight of 150 and still have a little wiggle room. Want to be REALLY awake and/or burn some more fat? This stimulates that.

TheMovement

TheMovement

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
3/5

Got a chance to sample this product and wasnt as great as I had hoped but at the same time I only used it once

Energy: 5/5 After about 20mins you notice things starting to pick up almost as if you have something to do. Didn't really peak but just as soon as it started picking up it diminished and quietly left out. Honestly felt great coming off of it as I didnt feel exhausted afterwards.

Focus: 3/5 Kind of spotty here, I didnt get a tunnel vision feeling to kill the goals of the day with but my motivation to get to the gym might have had an effect here.

Thermo: 3/5 As I took 3caps early am at work to see how the thermo would hit me while pacing through the clinic I didnt notice much at all.
At the gym however it took me 20mins of work to begin sweating nicely to a light layer, not dripping, but a decent bit even with extended rest times. Sweat lasted even when I got outta the shower so the Thermo for me was best mid-post workout.

Appetite Sup: Didn't use long enough to say it could have an effect here

Overall: Seems like an excellent option to try out atleast, however a sample pack doesn't do this product justice go ahead and opt for a full month supply and find your sweet spot

KrisL

KrisL

Awards
  • Established
4/5