New to pinning, cycle suggestions

Misfits88

Awards
Hey fellow bros, I'm gonna start my first pin cycle. I have about 5 PH/DS cycles under my belt. I've been training on and off for about 6+ years. Last 2 years been pretty consistent. I'm looking to get shredded. My stats are as folloes:

5'7"
168lbs
About 18 - 20% BF...maybe less

I have in my stash test prop, tren ace. Was thinking of adding Anavar, winstrol or masteron. I'm open to suggestions.

Cycle support I have OL kings guard, A-dex. I have inhibit-p but will it suffice or is caber a must?

PCT consist of OL kings blood, Clomid, nolva, and a-dex just in case.

Thanx in advanced for your knowledge and input.

Mrbolt84

Mrbolt84

Awards
  • Established
If I were you...500 test e or c/week for 12-16 weeks

Dude DO not run tren and test prop first time around

Mrbolt84

Mrbolt84

Awards
  • Established
Get your feet wet first before moving to much more extreme compounds

Btw your body fat is wayyyy to high for masteron..get around 10%

Mrbolt84

Mrbolt84

Awards
  • Established
Sorry to keep chiming in but you have zero experience with injections...therefore why would you want to run compounds...tren a and test p which require frequent injections??? EOD ...you do not know how pip feels (post injection pain)
Pleaseeeeee do more research..ask me anything, I'm more than happy to help.
I am more than willing to help walk you Though your first cycle
It's not as easy as it seems. There's a lot that goes into doing it the right way.

Misfits88

Awards
No need to apologize. Input is always appreciated. I've been reading William Llewellyn anabolics book along with a plethora of logs online. I've used tren oral before. If you don't mind me asking, what's your reasoning as to why not use a low dose of tren a with my test?

Mrbolt84

Mrbolt84

Awards
  • Established