new to prohormones

1. new to prohormones

So I am new to prohormones. I have run some sarm cycles before and am currently running a DMZ cycle (first cycle).
    Current setup

Extreme DMZ
    Weeks 1-2 30
    Weeks 3-4 45
    Cycle assist

Pct
    Clomid 50/50/25/25
    Ad-3

I upped my cal intake but I'm three weeks in and haven't really had awesome results. Up 6lbs bf up .5%

I'm 27 y/o 6'3 196 and now I'm trying to plan my next ph cycle that will hopefully bulk me up better. I don't care about getting cut I want to be BIG.

So two questions.
    1. Is there any fatal flaw in my current cycle
    2. Would ibe epistane be a good call for my next cycle.

2. I have taken epistane before and have mixed feelings about it. I am currently on MSTEN and Androvar and this stack is my absolute favorite. I have gained 15 lbs so far. I did measurements at the beginning of my cycle and periodically checking those measurements and so far I have gained 1.25 in on my arms, chest - 1.5 in, my waste went down a full inch, no change on my legs though. strength is out the roof - most notably went from 295 on bench to 355. I recommend it. Let me know me know if you have any questions. I'll be happy to help. I have no experience with any DMZ products. Also, what does your workout regime look like? as well as diet.
    •   

3. Don't forget about the rise in cortisol during PCT. SNS REDUCE XT is the tried and true cortisol supplement that is recommended and used by many respected members on this forum.

Also, protect your liver using CEL TUDCA while on cycle.
    Serious Nutrition Solutions Representative
    [email protected] ons.com

4. Quote Originally Posted by maz5.0 View Post