AAS

Bigmac16

Bigmac16

Awards
Alright so at the moment I'm still pretty new to bodybuilding, I have been half assing it for about a year now and I'm not impressed with my gains, I'm 17 this month so I'm still pretty young but I'm ready to start competing and putting on as much muscle as possible, am I too young to use any form of AAS or is there any other way I can bust through my plateaus and keep getting bigger, also I live in vic Australia and I wanted to know if it is even possible to buy AAS.

Dirty Dan

Dirty Dan

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Alright so at the moment I'm still pretty new to bodybuilding, I have been half assing it for about a year now and I'm not impressed with my gains, I'm 17 this month so I'm still pretty young but I'm ready to start competing and putting on as much muscle as possible, am I too young to use any form of AAS or is there any other way I can bust through my plateaus and keep getting bigger, also I live in vic Australia and I wanted to know if it is even possible to buy AAS.
Spend some time eating Big Macs and grow naturally. You're "new" to bodybuilding and have been "half assing it".

You're only 17, your body is not done growing yet. At this point in your life you're a testosterone producing machine, introducing AAS can cause very serious and irreversible damage.

Focus on learning how to eat properly, counting calories, find a training program that works best for you, and making sure you get plenty of rest. Those three simple things with help you out tremendously.

Stick around and do some reading. This is a great forum with very knowledgable members and awesome topics. Knowledge is power, my friend.

Last and most importantly, go enjoy your life and have some fun. Life doesn't get any easier as you get older, enjoy your youth.

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Spend some time eating Big Macs and grow naturally. You're "new" to bodybuilding and have been "half assing it".