How common is the hybrid bodytype?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    70.39%

How common is the hybrid bodytype?

Hi, I've always struggled to figure out what bodytype I am in terms of ecto,meso, endo. Well, i used to think ectomorph bc growing up I was always tall and scrawny. However, as soon as I started training after high school I noticed that I gained size very fast, but that size was a combo of fat and muscle. I have a very broad and wide clavicle, very large lats, decently large legs, but small joints. Here's my stats, tell me what you think, (sorry I don't have any pics).
    Male, 28 years old, 6'3'', 225lbs, 15%bodyfat,
    Chest: 48'' Shoulders: 56'' Neck:17'', Arms: 17.5'' Waist 34'', Thighs: 26'', wrists: 7'', ankles: 9.5''. Does that sound predominantly like any one type, or a hybrid?

2. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    39.42%

I think most people are more a hybrid than one specific type.
  3. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  117 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    62.52%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by JayRock View Post
    Hi, I've always struggled to figure out what bodytype I am in terms of ecto,meso, endo. Well, i used to think ectomorph bc growing up I was always tall and scrawny. However, as soon as I started training after high school I noticed that I gained size very fast, but that size was a combo of fat and muscle. I have a very broad and wide clavicle, very large lats, decently large legs, but small joints. Here's my stats, tell me what you think, (sorry I don't have any pics).
    Male, 28 years old, 6'3'', 225lbs, 15%bodyfat,
    Chest: 48'' Shoulders: 56'' Neck:17'', Arms: 17.5'' Waist 34'', Thighs: 26'', wrists: 7'', ankles: 9.5''. Does that sound predominantly like any one type, or a hybrid?