Qs about AndroH and AndroD

1. Registered User
    Answers

Qs about AndroH and AndroD

Hello folks, as in my name im a newbie here,
    So i've been dieting running working out a lot and i just can't get the fat to go down soo i've come to the conclusion that imma need something to help me get it reduced.
    And to say i'm 21 years old.
    Bf approx 17% ( i know its a lot )
    Weight -- > 210
    Height --> 6'2
    goal -- > six pack / currently a beer belly -.- sorta.

So i've been checking up on the forums etc and found out that AndroH should be good to tightend up and help fatloss and with a combo of Drive it should be some good results.
    Buuut before i go out and become a bigspender i have a few question about the products.
    I'm sure that these questions i'm about to ask have been asked before, and people are gonna get mad for a repost, and for that im sorry in advance.
    Lets cut the to chase
    So 1 i have a little bit of gyno, i used to be extremely overweight and had a good bf of 26% over the last fewyears of dropped that, but it has left some gyno, which i wanna get rid of.
    1. Will Androhard really reduce the gyno? and will the results stay or disappear short time after?
    2. Will Androhard of a 4 week cycle cause me impotence? (first time user for any sort of supplement)
    3. Same goes for AndroDrive will it cause impotence?
    4. Is there anyone out there that has done a combo of these to and have seen some good results? ( i've seen a guy logging hes, but he is only 3 weeks into it, and has been busy so not that i found hes log thaat helpful yet, but im sure it will in the future once he is done)

Hope that someone can help me out.
    And thanks in advance for reading my post! and thanks for your time!
    Newbi(e) the username Newbie was taken so gotta live with newbi

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  195 lbs.
    Answers