Gettin' Hard! with PP's Androhard and 1-T LV Log

funkd0c

funkd0c

Awards
  • Established
So i know that these 2 compounds are thought of as stackers, and that the gains will not be tremendous(or so I've been told). But the Androhard is the compound that I am most interested in, as the strength/aggression increase is what I am interested in.

This will be my first PH/DS cycle and my first log of any supplement here at AM or any board for that matter. My goals are to gain as much strength as possible while getting as defined as possible. Increase my vertical jump and stamina in jumping.

Training: I am a professional dancer, i dance from 10am to 6pm, 6days a week. This has been my career for the last 9 years. I know that most of you don't know what that means, but essentially it's the equivalent calisthenics. So I do a LOT of physical activity everyday but Sunday. Plus, I do a modified version of DC training. I have been seriously lifting for the past 7 years, mostly high volume full upper body workouts 3X a week until recently. I have been using DC for almost 2 months now and have seen faster gains. By modified I really mean that i am not lifting for legs, because i must keep them very flexible. And lastly, I try to incorporate a total of 2 hours of yoga a week. If someone wants me to post a video of me at work I will do so.

Diet: 300-400g carbs, 180-220g protein, 75-100g fat
I don't really get really detailed on the amount of food. I eat healthy and get plenty of fiber.
Carbs: Oatmeal, Sweet Potatoes, Whole wheat bread, and multigrain pasta
Protein: Chicken breast, beef, fish, lots of eggs, one big fat ribeye a week(bloody as hell)

Cycle: 1-T LV dosed 3/3/3 = 93mg 1-Androsterone
AndroHard dosed 3/4/2 = 450mg Epiandrosterone

Support supps: ADAM multi-V, Cissus, Omega 3,6,9(5-6 caps a day)

PCT: TRS+TCF-1, creatine, beta alanine. I also have Toremifene Citrate, I would like to low dose this, but not sure yet as it would be nice to save for another cycle.