1-T Tren

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  230 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    7.79%

1-T Tren

Hey guys, I have been looking into this product. I am really interested in starting a cycle on it, but I will admitt that I am new to all of the logging and have never taken anything like this. A little info about me: I'm 19, pretty young. I am 6'5'' and 240, i've lifted for over 6 years now and have recently started hitting it hard and have been thinking about trying to bodybuild. I'm currently doing high intensity training. I've very strict with my workout and very devoted to it. I have actually just be relying strictly on vitamins and the nutrition that i take in for my "fuel" or what ever you want to call it. Like i said i am very new at all of this and any advice to whether i should even try this would be great, if so i will hit it hard and log it the whole way.

If anyone wants some info about me i'll post it up

2. NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
    Stats
    6'0"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.31%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

At 19, you haven't hit your natural limits. Keep going natural for another few years atleast while your testosterone is high. Get the staples like Creatine, Whey, Beta-Alanine, MultiVitamin, ZMA, Fish Oils and protein and then add in a preWO/postWO supplement if you like. No need for pro-hormones, and we can't advocate them on the board for people under 21.
  3. NutraPlanet Rep
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    87.66%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

Food, thats all you need.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  230 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    7.79%

alright, thanks guys. Is muscletech, in your opinion, a good brand of supplementation? Just this week a started taking cell tech creatine and have gained 5 pounds from monday. I just ordered cryotest and Anator. Just curious to your opinion on these. Thanks.