Best Estrogen blocker post cycle

DavidJ111

DavidJ111

Awards
I'm 29 year's old 196lbs 5 foot 6 inches. Anyways I just ordered my first cycle of Dianabol and it didn't come with an estrogen blocker. So I was curious what should I take after my 4 week cycle so I don't grow boobs lol. Also I'm new here and love the site and advice so far.

DavidJ111

DavidJ111

Awards
BF I honestly have no clue I'd have to guess and say 28% maybe 30%.

DavidJ111

DavidJ111

Awards
I don't do much cardio just Mainly lifting. But essentially you're saying while I'm taking the Dbol take the Arimidex as well, rather than waiting to take it after I get done with my cycle? Sorry I'm brand new to the Anabolic world.

DavidJ111

DavidJ111

Awards
I dunno though. I've never actually checked it. It could be lower. I'm just now eating healthy and doing cardio. So it will only go down. I thought Dbol and Winstrol were for cutting?

goodvibes

goodvibes

Awards
  • Established
You can cut with any anabolic agent if you want but at 20+% bf you might as well just do it with diet. You can easily drop to 15% with just work and diet.

Arent you concerned with general health?

DavidJ111

DavidJ111

Awards
We all die at some point man, might as well be swole lol. Last I checked my I was in good health other than the fact I am winded when doing cardio for more than 20 minutes or doing sprints.

DavidJ111

DavidJ111

Awards
Father is a Physician and I used to work at a hospital 2 year's ago.

goodvibes

goodvibes

Awards
  • Established
Father is a Physician and I used to work at a hospital 2 year's ago.
Tell you what I work in a hospital/laboratory environment but it doesn't mean I'm healthy. Besides you cnt really look swole at 25% bf. Sorry man but I still think you have some work to do w/out the use of AAS.

Knowing a good AI is actually very basic, you should at least knw the answer to that before running dbol...

DavidJ111

DavidJ111

Awards