Estrogen rebound question/help

N

noserave

Awards
I took 3 dbol capsules a day with 2 of these (attached pic) a day. Not sure of the dbol dose, but I'm guessing 10mg a cap maybe 15.

No pct after oral only cycle (following old school guys advice)

Developed soar nips and lumps. Tenderness went away lump stayed. Was a very small lump so didn't bother me at all (pea size)

Continued lifting and doing my regular thing while keeping weight from the dbol on.

About 3 or 4 months after dbol cycle I tried cellucor p6 (red kind) and my nips started hurting again! Left nip lump grew like crazy and right nip started hurting too. Finished only half of 180 cap bottle.

Looking back I think I had estrogen rebound from dbol, and my hormone level stayed Imbalanced. When I tried the p6 it raised my test also raising estrogen thus worsening gyno.

Any input/advice?!?

Attachments

C

chedapalooza

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I'm no expert but u shoulda used proper pct and probably ran test w dbol even if just a low dose. Also, that supp u used is garbage and definitely did nothing to help.... I'm not sure where to go from here for u. Hopefully someone else chimes in to help ya out better

I mean.. U said "not sure of dbol dose" c'mon man.. U gotta be smarter when u run anabolics... That's just asking for trouble. Not trying to be a dik.. But

N

noserave

Awards
I'm no expert but u shoulda used proper pct and probably ran test w dbol even if just a low dose. Also, that supp u used is garbage and definitely did nothing to help.... I'm not sure where to go from here for u. Hopefully someone else chimes in to help ya out better
Yeah as stated I was following the advice of an old schooler and that was my fault. But here I am looking for advice now and receiving none :D

C

chedapalooza

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote