Epistane PCT information, diet, and just plain ole help.

Zach0075

Zach0075

Awards
OK this is my first week using EDGE estrogen blocker which is

18mg per pill (3 per day 1B, 1L, 1D)
2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol

Alpha EPI Andro Mass builder super charged protein systhesis with

250mg per 4 pills (1 serving) (4 a day all at once in the morning)
3-beta-hydroxyetioallocholan-5-3n3-17-one
Super 1 DHEA
Super 4 DHEA
N-Methyl D-Aspartic Acid

Sentinel Complete Liver Support (3 at once all in the morning)

2250mg per 3 pills
Milk Thistle(80% sylmarin) Hawthorne Berry, Saw Palmetto, Centella Asiatica, Turmeric, Red Clover 8%, horsetail Extract, pyrroloquinoline quinone

along with this of course i'm talking my
3 omegas
Daily Mens vitamin
BCAAs
L-Glutimine
2 No2 supplements part of preworkout

Ok I am writing this because yes obviously i am new to this I will be completely honest the guy at Total nutrition made a fool out of me and had me convinced that i was just taking a natural estrogen blocker and a natural test booster. After joining this forum yesterday i realized that I had something completely different. I now realize that i am talking 54mg of epistane daily. The guys told me i needed to talk 3 a day 1 with each meal to constantly keep my estrogen repressed. Does that make sense to you guys? I want to do this cycle but i want to do it right.
Also I am not exactly sure about the other "mass builder" from ANS alpha EPI Andro as to what it will do.

So my main concerns is please steer me in the right direction for PCT what will i need? When will I need it? what do you recommend? do i need to add something else critical i'm missing?

I have always wanted to do a prohormone because i feel like i'm at a serious disadvantage in the gym I've lifted natural since I was 18 years old. I am new to lifting. My diet is the best its every been as far as being clean. I would like to share my diet too to seen if your experts could maybe help with that too.