EPN Havoc PCT?

JReeves

Awards
I'm planning on running Havoc for 4 weeks. Would Anabolic Innovations PCT Support be good to run as my PCT?

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
No, not on its own.

Get nolva and run this pct

Nolva
20/20/10/10
Pct support
X/x/x/x
Reduce XT
0/0/3/3/3/3

JReeves

Awards
Do you guys think Havoc would help me gain some weight and muscle?

madripper32

madripper32

Awards
  • Established
Food really helps gain weight I hear.

JReeves

Awards
Food? Ok I knew that but my question was about Havoc. Would it complement a good diet in order to gain weight?

FranARG

Awards
Come on....your weight is 145lb, DO NOT run any cycle, train, eat, sleep and then, consider it..

JReeves

Awards
Ok will do. I've been lifting for about 2 years. I eat alot I've tried eating clean and dirty bulking but neither seems to add much weight. I see strength increases constantly just not a whole lot of difference in the mirror. My workouts consist of heavy weights with low reps. I do chest and tris, back and bis, legs and shoulders in pairs on different days. Any suggestions? I take creatine before and after workouts and whey after workouts. I don't do alot of running because it seems to make me lose weight fast.

JReeves

Awards
Ok will do. I've been lifting for about 2 years. I eat alot I've tried eating clean and dirty bulking but neither seems to add much weight. I see strength increases constantly just not a whole lot of difference in the mirror. My workouts consist of heavy weights with low reps. I do chest and tris, back and bis, legs and shoulders in pairs on different days. Any suggestions? I take creatine before and after workouts and whey after workouts. I don't do alot of running because it seems to make me lose weight fast.

FranARG

Awards
If you eat enough, you will gain weight. Some people just need to eat more than others, since their methabolism is different.