Rpn havoc pct question

EatMore5

Awards
Hello guys, im new at anabolic minds and im sure you guys wont appreciate my first question being about pct and phs. Anyways i was wondering if my pct looks good. I am running rpn havoc at 30/30/30/30 im currently in the end of week 2, so far its amazing! The only complain is the rapid weight gain hahah. I have succesfully ran methyl compunds before as well as propadrol. This ph however seems to good to be true! Side effects are NONE! So i just need a little opinion on my pct. I have revolution pct black, sustain alpha liqua vade, daa, and pes erase. I have succesfully ran this pct before exept for the daa adition. I was wondering if it looks good or should i integrate more supps. I can get mostly anything IF necessary. Thank you for your support and answers. Any questions on my cycle are more than welcomed!

EatMore5

Awards
Thanks for the reply! But im not sure what you mean by stubbed? Is the pct looking short?

Red9

Red9

Awards
Already two weeks into it and don't even have your pct truly lined up...not a whole lot of good can come from that.

Get a SERM. Get it fast. Seriously.

EatMore5

Awards
I Mean its only 4 weeks, i believe its not enough to be shut down hard its not like 12 weeks on test.. But if you think a serm is necessary i would try to get nolva.. So my pct doesnt look solid in you opinion? Daa(test booster) sustain alpha(makes my boys get back to work ;) )revolution pct black(a well rounded pct blend) and erase( a otc ai) ? Thanks for advice and opinions!

Red9

Red9

Awards
I Mean its only 4 weeks, i believe its not enough to be shut down hard its not like 12 weeks on test.. But if you think a serm is necessary i would try to get nolva.. So my pct doesnt look solid in you opinion? Daa(test booster) sustain alpha(makes my boys get back to work ;) )revolution pct black(a well rounded pct blend) and erase( a otc ai) ? Thanks for advice and opinions!
Four weeks still requires a SERM brutha

EatMore5

Awards