EPI-CYNODRONE PCT?, SIDE EFFECTS?

P

photog62

Awards
I just stopped my cycle of epi-cynodrone that I combined with 3-test-oxo and optimizer because of some side effects. Week one and two were fine with no problems. Had good workouts weight room along with cardio and kept the diet clean and drank plenty of water. I wasn't noticing a lot of results. I'm 48 5'9 170 20% bf and I've been lifting for a few years straight and I love working out. The goal was to just cut some body fat w out losing what little I’ve gained over the last several months with hard workout and natural sups. I went to complete nutrition and this is what they recomended. I'm a hard gainer and always have been. Week three came and I started to feel this anxiety feeling along with a little joint pain. I'm used to having no problem going to sleep but all of a sudden staring at the walls was becoming nightly then came the feeling exhaustion before I even got to the workout part of my day. I mean I was whipped out before I started. I have never had this feeling. The research I did didn't mention any of the side effects. So I'm confused as to what I did wrong or if it just my body’s way of saying this isn't for me. WHAT should I follow up with for a pct.? The plan was just the
6-ESTRO-PCT. Is that ok or is there anything else needed. Thanks in advance!

BBB

BBB

Awards
  • Established
You are basically using to methylated drugs. I hope your protecting you liver. Superdrol is very toxic and known for it's negative side effects. I keep warning people about using Epi but know one seems to listen. Personally, I would avoid Epi. Epi targets ER Beta receptors. From everything I have read, it appears that ER beta plays a protective role in prostate cancer. Therefore products like Epistane that bind to ER beta could potentially increase the risk for prostate cancer. If you want something that is safe and mildly effective, I would recommend 11 Spray + Activate XT.

Read the information below.