Final Layout- First h-drol

devkolst

Awards
So here's pretty much my final plans for my first h-drol cycle.
H-drol: 50/50/50/50
Cycle Assist: twice dailyX4 weeks
Nolvadex: x/x/x/x/20/20/10/10
PCT Assist: twice daily-weeks 5-8
Reduce Xt: twice daily- weeks 5-8

The thing I'm most worried about is my PCT just because this is my first time and I don't want anything to happen. I figure I have my bases covered with the SERM estrogen blocker, the test booster, and the cortisol control. PLEASE let me know if you think the PCT is good to go or if there's anything i need to add or remove from it. Thanks guys wish me luck.

deadaim

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Drop the reduce XT, get some liver support stuff to take after cessation of cycle. Pick up another bottle of hdrol and run it higher and longer, 50/50/50/50 is not going to be too effective of a cycle, even for a first time. Nolvadex is spot on, pct assist is optional.

SouthernCharm

SouthernCharm

Awards
  • Established
Drop the reduce XT, get some liver support stuff to take after cessation of cycle. Pick up another bottle of hdrol and run it higher and longer, 50/50/50/50 is not going to be too effective of a cycle, even for a first time. Nolvadex is spot on, pct assist is optional.
^x2

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
why no reduce xt?

run the reduce xt week 3 on, not from week 1 of pct

cowboy007

cowboy007

Awards
  • Established
4 weeks of H-drol at 50 is a huge waste. 50/75/75/75/75/75. Dont mean to beat a dead horse here, but H-drol is so mild compared to others Phs that even first timers can do a nice 6 week cycle. I love how folks run 4 week Hdrol cycles then you see them in other peoples threads talking how Hdrol didnt work for them or they'd recommend something else. DUUUUHHHHH!!

Kaluf

Awards
little confused