Hdrol PCT

element5290

Awards
Hey all, I just ordered some Hdrol by CEL, and along with it I ordered some Anabolic xtreme PCT. I am still putting everything together, i know i need a natty test booster, during cycle support, and post cycle support. My question is ive looked up everywhere and I'm reading that Anabolic Xtreme's PCT is crap? If thats the case I was thinkin about going with Mass FX and Novedex XT, or Rebound XT and Lean FX. This is my first PH and yes I am 21, therefore I am new to this whole thing. So I was wondering if one of you could tell me whats up with that and what I should add/change. Thanks :thanks: :nervous:

abnxtwo

abnxtwo

Banned
Awards
Just wondering why you even wanna use a PH?

Your'e already 185 is that chub or what?

If your'e too lean then bulk bro and be patient you will grow.

I myself was gonna just jump into the PH thing but after talking to people here and reading a few threads I decided to bulk an my own without the drugs. And you know what all my lifts went up and I fine tuned my diet.

Not trying to give you a hard time I just think you could do it on your own the PH aint no magic pill.

But I'm sure someone here will give youa better answer to youre question.:sly:

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established

I myself was gonna just jump into the PH thing but after talking to people here and reading a few threads I decided to bulk an my own without the drugs. And you know what all my lifts went up and I fine tuned my diet.

Not trying to give you a hard time I just think you could do it on your own the PH aint no magic pill.

People have used phs weighing a lot less.

OP idk what the Axpct or w/e is so I wont commen on it. I reccomend pretty much the same PCT for every cycle, the one Ive used time and time again with good results.

inhibit e 2/2/1/1
cel pct assist
suppress c or reduce xt
liver assist xt