first cycle - sanity check

hyperCat

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
What's up guys - need some feedback on my plan. I've never done a PH before, so let me know what you think.

I've decided to give Epistane a try. Not looking for a miracle, just something to give me an extra boost - maybe 5-10 solid lbs along with some strength gains. Here's my list:

14 days pre-cycle - milk thistle or liv52 - which one?

week 1 - epistane 10 + liver support
week 2 - epistane 20 + liver support
week 3 - epistane 30 + liver support
week 4 - epistane 30 or 40 + liver support

I'm thinking of just using Reversitol for PCT. Should I start it at week 4, or just after the cycle?

I know this looks fairly basic, but I think my Epistane dosing seems pretty modest, so it doesn't seem like I would need much more (feel free to blast me here...)

I should probably mention that for some reason my libido has been a bit low lately. I'm currently on my second week of Stoked, and have only noticed minimal benefits. I'm almost 38yrs old, so maybe just a natural decline in test? :think: Don't know...

Anyway - thanks for any info - this is a great site...

nemo

nemo

Awards
  • Established
I just finished an epi run 2 weeks ago. I am using reversitol with good results thus far. I did an hdrol run in March. Now I am working up the ladder so to speak. Whatever, On hdrol my libido and strength went through the roof(kept 8 pounds of muscle, I believe). On epi, my libido remained largely unchanged, and strength didn't go up much. Put on 10 pounds, we'll see what I keep at the end of pct.
My thinking is you should start with hdrol, even though epi is considered mild, hdrol is even milder,.. and you can definitely get away with reversitol on hdrol.
Good luck,,.. and welcome!

partyman43

partyman43

Awards
  • Established
What's up guys - need some feedback on my plan. I've never done a PH before, so let me know what you think.