i need some advice, alots of advice

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  197 lbs.

i need some advice, alots of advice

I am new to the gym I have been working out hard for about 4 months. I have made gains and gotten strength AND i KNOW bulking and cutting at the same time isnt easy too do but at this time I am trying to bulk.. here r some pics of me i have a pudge around my stomach ..lol... and i want a v-shape, now is this going to have to wait till I do my cutting stage? and also please tell me what I need to fix and work on i know alot but i need to know .lol
    Attached Images Attached Images   

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  230 lbs.

Work you back and diet better... Hard to give in depth advice without knowing what you currently eat and how you workout. I see you're in the Army so I can offer two forms of advice based on my current information

1. Clean the ****ing room up!
    2. No peace kisses while posing allowed. Totally kills the menacing looks of tattos.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.

some peeps look wide cause of small waists, others are just wide, and if you are lucky you have both
    never wait for cutting cause you should always be building. to get wide go wide...pull-ups and pulldowns work great. rope pulldowns give me a nasty burn! make sure for feel it in your lats on all row exercises if you are not focused on thickness that day. i sometimes split my back into a width and a thickness workout...and deads for overall development. i am not the biggest guy but am very proud of my back!
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  197 lbs.

LOL.. JAYHAWKK yeah the room is a mess and i didnt have another pic .lol I SWITCH my workouts weekly and I eat whatever I have I try to stick with high protien high carbs but I m in Iraq so some times its not the best carbs
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    6'4"   lbs.

You switch your workouts weekly?

Do you have ADD/ADHD?
  6. Registered User
    Stats