mab904's pics

mab904

mab904

Awards
Ok, Hope I did this right. Like I said I'm new to this.
Tried to attach a couple of pics. They are not the best quality for sure. Took them of myself :blink:. Plus I'm in my off-season now so please be kind. Will have to get someone to take some better ones to put on here.

Last edited:
refrieddreams

refrieddreams

Awards
  • Established
Holy traps batman.

WOW...you need to work on your..umm..well you really should bring up your...ummm.

Nice work girl.

THE GREATEST

I'm Hungry
Awards
lookin ripped to me...I can't really tell but from the top you look like you have some nice leg development

mab904

mab904

Awards
Thanks for the complements :D . I feel I need some more width in my lats. Plus a few more pounds of quality muscle all over would be nice. My leg development has really improved over the last year. Heavy squats. Been doing walkouts and partials with 405 :eek:. I'll try and get some better pics on here soon that show my legs. Thanks again for being so kind in your comments.

JonesersRX7

JonesersRX7

Awards
  • Established
For 38 years young.... you look fantastic.

Like a fine wine I say....

Bionic

Bionic

Awards
  • Established
Damn MAB, Great work!!! Ever get to NYC? LOL

mab904

mab904

Awards
Excellent physique.
What do you compete at?
Thanks Size. Last show I did was in June of 2004. Came in at 116, starting at 124. Show just before that one I came in at 114.
I've been trying to add some muscle since then before I compete again. Would like to be at least 140 before I start to diet down again. Maybe do a show next spring.

motiv8er

motiv8er

Awards
  • Established
You are quite shredded! Your back development is sharp. You have been working very, very hard my friend. I almost want to put down this piece of fried chicken when I see you! Well, I'll work on that; keep it up.

Motiv8er

RipdnTxs2

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
obiviously years of hard work, it has paid off. U look great !!!!

jcam222