12 wk leaning out progress

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. 12 wk leaning out progress

soooo.... ive been working out for 4 years. 4-6x / wk, weights with 1hr total cardio per wk. This past summer I mentally got burnt out and decided soothe myself with cookies and cakes for about 3 months and then to top it off, quit the gym completely for 6 wks. Results? 10 lb weight gain. So fun to lose that... during the holiday season ps. excuse my ratchet gym face. im sorry i cant spare you from my 5am gym face haha

Name:  15276633_1700386700272809_1144058848181485568_n.jpg
Views: 192
Size:  58.9 KB

I decided to use this oppertunity to finally get serious and shred down. i've always been relatively lean but didn't care to go for those last 5-10 lbs. This time... we are going for it. Im thinking my leaning out may take an additional 8 wks. I'm not excited. i've learned that im never letting myself lose my **** again bc i dont want to be on a diet for +12 weeks ever again!
    I don't make sandwiches and I don't clean house BUT I do play PC games and lift weights. Instagram: unicorn_droppings_for_you

2. Subbed, you got this. We all have our bad days, weeks, months, years (in my case lol) it is how we come back from it which defines who we are!
    •   

3. Nice work so far looking good. Looking forward to seeing some results!

4. Subbed.

5. Thanksss guys. The holiday foods keep looking at me
    I don't make sandwiches and I don't clean house BUT I do play PC games and lift weights. Instagram: unicorn_droppings_for_you
    •   

6. Name:  New Phototastic Collage.jpg
Views: 150
Size:  169.6 KB