Cyclo Tren or Superdrol NG.. or neither - AnabolicMinds.com

Cyclo Tren or Superdrol NG.. or neither

Cyclo Tren or Superdrol NG.. or neither

Whats going on, I am new to all this stuff. I have been reading and researching a lot on these items. My question is, Since i am only 16, should i even take one of these. And if so, Which one would be better to take. I know that Cyclo Tren is going to get knocked off the counter soon so i would like to know ASAP on if/what i should take. If so, should it require a PCT even though it already states it has estrogen elimators in the supplement. And also Which PCT is required, between Milk Thistle, Nolvadex, or 6oxo. If i should take these, what has been your recent history of side effects with these supplements.. Appreciate the help. Please dont criticize, i am just curious and being precautious.

Stats
    5'8"  210 lbs.

Dude, you're 16 years old. You shouldn't take prohormones until you're at least 21 years old. What you need to do is eat right and train hard. Success isn't found in a supplement bottle. If you are looking for size, eat like a demon, get a good protein shake and maybe a little creatine (but creatine at 16 is not good either) Don't even think of hormones because your body is producing enough as it is at the moment. Above all train with intensity, the gains will come with time.
    Stats
    5'9"  .5 lbs.

Da_Bluffa should be banned. Same post in 100 different areas.
    •   

Relax reaper im just trying to get as much advice as possible,. and i appreciate it chuckle
    Stats
    5'8"  164 lbs.

Diet:

Eat A LOT, but in healthy amounts of:

Lean Protein - Fish, Turkey, Chicken, 93/7 Beef, and good protein powders
    Complex Carbs - Oats, Wheats, Natural Yogurt, and Wild Rice along with nutritous veggies and fruits.
    Fats - Go for polyunsaturated, monounsaturated, and avoid saturated fats. Extra Virgin Olive Oil is great along with nuts, Flax seed oil, and coconut oil.

-Eat 5-8 Small Meals a day.