New to Everything

850gator

850gator

Awards
I am recently getting into the bodybuilding side of lifting. I've been training for about 15 years but it was very sport specific (wrestling and rugby). I've always been a smaller guy, my college wrestling weight class was 126-133. But now that I'm just coaching and working out I want to get effing huge because I'm sick of being tiny. I've been natural except for OTC's and have made pretty good gains, 5'11" 182 11% BF, but I want to crack 200+ and blow my lifting PR's away. Any cycle suggestions, tips, and support would go a long way!

Also, I have dealt with pubertal gyno since I was 14, so that is a huge factor in my desire to get bigger/stronger to sort of balance it out.

AustBenny

AustBenny

Awards
Hey mate,

I assume if you're posting in this section you're not interested in mucking around with SARMs or PH. Good :)

That being said, pretty straightforward testosterone cycle will be what you want. You could consider adding an oral kicker.

Now, bear in mind that testosterone aromatises and so with your situation estrogen control is going to be more important than ever.

But on a basic test cycle you should easily crack 200 from where you are.

Test E weeks 1-12 - 500mg pinned twice a week

Tbol - weeks 1-4 - 50mg daily (optional)

The oral kickstarter is because the long ester of test enanthate takes about four to five weeks to kick in. Tbol will give you huge strength increases which will feed in just as the test is hitting. Recommending tbol rather than dbol because of your pubertal gyno sitaution.

Now, estrogen control.

I'm going to recommend 12.5mg aromasin every day again because of your existing situation.

I would also run 60mg ralox every day as well.

Assess as things go along and you may be able to reduce the dosage of the aromasin or ralox to eod but best safe than sorry not to exacerbate any existing problems from the get go.

Hope this helps mate :)

850gator

850gator

Awards