Test Prop and Tren Ace cycle - diving in!

ZackD89

ZackD89

Awards
  • Established
I know it is a bit unconvential, but for my first pinning cycle I have decided to run Test Prop and Tren Ace. Prior to this, I ran a cycle of Epistane and Stano (last fall) and more recently, a cycle of Osta/Dermacrine bridged into LGD, DermaTr3st, and 1- and 4- DHEA. I have built enough mass for my taste and want to cut down and show my definition. I believe that Tren will be best for this goal, and is doable for a first cycle given enough research and planning. I've been researching actual injectables for years and feel ready--but I still acknowledge that I'm a newbie and would love vet input.

Body stats: 5'11", 190 lbs, ~13% BF.

Here is my cycle plan:

Weeks 1-8
Test Prop: 25 mg ED
Tren Ace: 50 mg ED
HCG: 250 IU E3D
Caber: 0.5 mg E3D
Adex on hand

Weeks 9-10
HCG: 500 IU E3D
Caber: taper down (maybe 0.5 mg week 9, 0.25 week 10)

Weeks 11-15
*wait 3 days, then begin PCT*
Clomid: 100/50/25/25/0
Toremifene: 120/90/60/30/30

I know ED pinning is a lot for a first injectable cycle, but it truly seems to be the best way to keep levels stable, esp. of the Tren. I never have minded needles and think I have a good understanding of safe technique. I'm sure there will still be a learning curve though, but practice makes perfect, right?!

Thanks for any help guys. Happy New Year.

Last edited:
Mkgain1

Mkgain1

Awards