First cycle, test only. Let me know what you think.

MonsterJuice

MonsterJuice

Awards
Hey, this is my first cycle. I'm 200 lbs, 5'7, 21 y.o, B.F is about 12-14% and I've been training for 5 years. Seriously for the last 3. I'm just looking for some advice on my first cylce, I'm just looking to bulk up some more. Its just a test only cycle. It's looks like this:

Week 1-3: Gp test prop(kick start) 100mg Mon., Wed., Fri.
Week 1-10: GP test E 500mg/wk (Monday and Thursday)
PCT: Nolva 40/40/20/20

I guess my questions are, what do you think about the kickstart with test prop? I have arimidex on hand should I put it in my cycle too? Or only if gyno appears? And what do you think about 10 weeks? Should I up it to 12 weeks? And how's my pct? Should I do clomid and nolva? Or will I be fine with just nolva?

My diet is gonna consist of a bulking diet. My diet is pretty in check. Gonna take in about 3,800 calories, and 250g of protein.

Workout routine

Mon: chest & Tri's
Tues: Back & Bi's
Wed: Legs
Thurs: Chest & Tri's
Fri: Shoulders
Sat: Back & Bi's
Sun: Day off

heckler7

heckler7

Awards
  • Established
I would run prop 8 or 10 weeks and save the E. if you want a kick run dbol first 4 weeks. I normally just run clomid pct

MonsterJuice

MonsterJuice

Awards
I have a very bad liver from some stupid things I did when I was younger so I'm trying to stay away from the orals as much as possible. So I figured I would do test prop for a kickstart but if you think dbol would be better I will do it. Do you think just using nolva will be fine for pct?

MonsterJuice

MonsterJuice

Awards
I would run prop 8 or 10 weeks and save the E. if you want a kick run dbol first 4 weeks. I normally just run clomid pct