First time pinning

swimjosh90

Awards
I'm starting to plan my next cycle and decided I'm going to the dark side and gonna pin this one. It's my first time so I'm looking to make sure I have it right and wanted the opinion of people who have experience. My stats are 5'10" 196lb and 11-14%BF. My goals are to gain for the most part lean mass and strength.

I was going to run test e at 200mg e4d and tren a at 50-75 mg eod. I'll be running adex at 0.5mg to start with as well as my other supporting supplements ( liver support etc).

My pct will be clomid 50/50/25/25 with adex as well and my liver support.

I've seen people talking about less sides running tren when the test dosage is lower than the tren. I was wondering if I should lower the test E or get one with a shorter Esther?

Thanks any input is great

swimjosh90

Awards
I tend to agree but from reviewing other users posts on the subject most said to keep sides to a min you should keep your test on the low side. I'm very open to suggestions on my cycle. Any help would be appreciated

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
really just start the tren at 50, give yourself a week or 2 to stabilize and adjust from there. you could probably get away with 100mg of test e4d if you are doing it to just be background

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
I would suggest switching test to a short ester (prop) and keeping your pinning to ed. Tren ace has a short half life so it'll help keep blood levels stable and make for less sides. I enjoyed 50/20 tren/test ed. I prefer low test with tren.

swimjosh90

Awards
I tend to agree but from reviewing other users posts on the subject most said to keep sides to a min you should keep your test on the low side. I'm very open to suggestions on my cycle. Any help would be appreciated

audix2359

audix2359

Awards
First cycle...