Finalizing (off season) Winter Bulk Protocol.

FitModel

FitModel

Awards
  • Established
Finalizing my winter bulk cycle, I am an experienced user and have been competing the last couple years.

Originally I wanted to Run
Test 1-12 600mgs/week
EQ 1-12 400mgs/week
Primo 1-12 400mgs/week
Dbol 40mgs first 30 days.

(followed by proper PCT)

My coach suggested I switch the Primo for Deca.

I’ve never used Primo before so I was looking forward to trying it! I also have some NPP I could throw in the first month?

Advice/suggestions…?

GLHF

GLHF

Awards
  • Established
Double the EQ. primo is expensive so save it to when cutting. I'm assuming ur bulking with the dbol, than cutting later with primo.

Idk what primo would do in a bulking phase. Mayb it works great, I've never used primo, but the eq needs to b higher for any noticible results.

FitModel

FitModel

Awards
  • Established
okay thanks for the feedback.

I decided to add in the 500mgs deca a week. So with that in mind would it still be good to increase the EQ to say 600mgs a week.

Also, any reason to kickstart with some NPP?

Thanks!

RecompMan

RecompMan

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
okay thanks for the feedback.

I decided to add in the 500mgs deca a week. So with that in mind would it still be good to increase the EQ to say 600mgs a week.

Also, any reason to kickstart with some NPP?

Thanks!
Npp over deca any day of the week and finish w masteron prop

Distilled Water

Distilled Water

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
okay thanks for the feedback. I decided to add in the 500mgs deca a week. So with that in mind would it still be good to increase the EQ to say 600mgs a week. Also, any reason to kickstart with some NPP? Thanks!
Cycling is very simple and KISS rules apply.

Skip the deca all together, kick start with NPP

waynaferd

waynaferd

Awards
  • Established
I wouldn't even bother with the eq.......I don't get much out of it myself....

Viking23

Awards