The classic cutter: Test P/tren A/Mast

Page 1 of 3 123 Last
  1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  195 lbs.

The classic cutter: Test P/tren A/Mast

This will be my first injectable cycle. I know I'll get flamed for doing tren on my first run but I have extensive experience with pro hormones and I have done all my homework with this cycle. I know all the sides of tren. I generally experience few side effects from any PH, even SD. So I think I should be able to handle it, as long as it does its job

Stats:
    5"11
    200 lbs
    12% bf

My diet consists of eggs, tuna, chicken, beef, and protein/weight gainer shakes.

My goal for this cycle is to get down to single digit bf%

I will be running 8 weeks, followed by a 200 test e cruise until my next cycle

Tren a 300-400/wk 1-8 (start at 300, raise if sides are tolerable)
    Test prop 100 wk 1-8
    Mast p 400 wk 1-8

Any suggestions, input are appreciated! Just don't flame me for tren on first cycle because I know what I'm doing and will drop it if I don't like it.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  230 lbs.

Think about it this way, you have your whole life to run cycles..., why use the hard compounds in the beginning when you will benefit from test? Think later on what your cycles will look like.
    Either way I'm in on this.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  185 lbs.

Complicated first injectable cycle, def want to see how it goes.
    Good luck!
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  195 lbs.

I think the fact that he's doing tren for first cycle is stupid but cruisin on test into next cycle when this is ur first cycle is cen dumber. Don't turn ur first cycle into ur only cycle.
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    6'4"  250 lbs.