My Test P cycle

Damorgs

Awards
Hey guys,

Thought I'd log my injectable cycle for everyone and for my own interest. Main aim is to lean bulk, due to my job I need to have my clothes off often and I can't afford to be a fatty :p. Currently sitting around 75kg or 165ish pounds and roughly 9% bodyfat, maybe lower. Recent injury to my shoulder caused to me drop a bit of weight and have around 3-4 months out of the gym. This cycle is going to be to bulk back up and build up my legs, due to them lagging behind. My Goal is to hit 85-90kg after pct and not over 10-11% bodyfat.

Cycle

Week 1-10 Test p 100mg EOD
Week 1-4 Sdrol 10/20/20/20
Week 1-4 Cycle Assist (leftovers), liv52 and hawthorn berry
Week 1-10 Aromasin .25mg EOD

PCT
Clomid 50/50/25/25
Nolvadex 20/20/10/10
Aromasin .25mg EOD
DAA 3g a day

Diet
I'm not going to list everything 1 by 1, but I'm an extreme ectomorph and before I started training I was about 58kg. But it will be as follows

Macros
200g Protein
400-500g carbs
100g Fats

3500-4000 kcals (depending on if I'm loading up on bodyfat)

Will post up some pics of before when I can find some recent ones. Starting the cycle next week.

RayBarone

RayBarone

Awards
In here!

I'm wanting to run a Test P Cycle so this really interests Me. Still researching though.

Make good gains brah!

Rush954

Rush954

Awards
I'm in.

Damorgs

Awards
Hey guys, just a quick update. First pin yesterday, pinned in the glute. 1mL or 100mg of test p. Pretty painless to be honest..... I was nervous because I hate needles, to the point where I nearly pass out when having blood taken, but I'm ****ing determined so I overcame that. Test going in is nothing like blood coming out, so I found out... Which is very good.