Classic Test-E cycle newbie help

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.52%

Classic Test-E cycle newbie help

Am going to be running of Test E within the next month or so and wanted to get some clear advice on what should be done. I have done plenty of research and have been lifting for years. However this is my first time taking real gear. I have taken orals and supps over the internet but thats not the same as real pinning from what i hear.

The cycle goes as follows:

Test E
    weeks 1-12
    250 mg/ml per week

(not sure if i want to bump it up at all) please feel free to let me know what should be done.

On cycle ill be taking:
    Forma stanzol as my AI.
    Cycle Support
    Fish oils
    Glutamine
    Additional milk thistle

About two weeks after the last pin...
    Weeks 14-18
    Clomid 50/50/50/50
    Hcg for a 4 week span as well.

Anything i am forgetting? I have never pinned before and definitely will not do it until i am 100 percent certain on what needs to be done. Please any advice is great. This is just a brief run up of what i have researched so far. Looking for more information

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'10"  208 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    20.03%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting Pro

I by no means am that knowledgeable I like you am still researching and learning. But some quick advice would be to up your test e to 500. /week pin 250 m/thurs . And from everything I've read I thought HCG was to be ran starting the second week through and stop at end of cycle or week before I'm going to have to go back and look but I'm sure some more knowledgeable peeps will chime in. Keep researching
    Independent
  3. Diamond Member
    Stats
    6'0"  265 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    6.43%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority