Nutritional advice for someone looking to change their life please

Watling

Awards
Hey guys I hope you’re all well? It’s Wednesday, It’s the peak of the week, let’s do this!!! :D

I’m Danny, I’m 28 and I live in Yorkshire in the UK. I’m here seeking nutritional advice regarding my diet please.

So long story short. I’ve been training weights for around 8 years now. I’ve never really excelled in weight training as for strength but I’ve been consistent and it’s always made me feel better about my body.
Two years ago I was in a marriage that ended very quickly. It changed my life (for the better now) and everything in it. I had to go back to living with my parents and basically start all over again.
At this time in my life I was around 119kg, I was very bulky but I was seriously over weight and unhealthy.
A couple of years later I am now sitting at 87kg. I’m a lot healthier and feel much better about myself. I dropped from a 42” waist to a 30/32” waist. I can now fit in jeans again :D
The weight dropped off me very easily. I think initially due to depression but secondly the desire to want to look good for any future relationships. I just wanted to be wanted again and who wants a fat polar bear right? 

So I’m now in the best relationship ever and everything is perfect, baring my diet…

I want to strive for that big shoulder/back look with a thin waist straight into big legs and I feel as though my diet needs to be critical for this to happen.
I have done some research on nutrition and whilst my diet isn’t the worst, it’s far from perfect. I’m going to list a general day of eating in the hopes some can help me fill in the blanks to help me make faster mass gains whilst eliminating body fat.

6:00 AM – Wake up and walk the dogs
6:30 AM – 3 x Weetabix with 250 Semi Skimmed Milk or Can of baked beams and two slices of brown bread toasted
8:00 AM – Start work
9:45-10:00 – This is my first break. I would eat 200g Chicken Breast with 150-200g of Brocolli.