Anniversary is Saturday. Red Wine during contest prep allowed?

1. Anniversary is Saturday. Red Wine during contest prep allowed?

So my one year wedding anniversary is Saturday and I am 6 weeks out from my first show.

Goals for the first show are to come in good condition and use the show as experience. So I was wondering, how detrimental would it be to enjoy a couple glasses of red wine with my wife when we go out for our one year anniversary dinner? Yes its my high carb day so Im going to go out and enjoy my one year anniversary. Its amazing we have made it a year considering all the bull**** she has had to put up with mood wise when it comes to my contest prep. If I don't win the show who gives a **** cause marriage to me is more important than an amateur bodybuilding contest. I am not a pro and this show does not make or break my living since I don't do it for a living. I know most guys dont' drink during prep but this event is more important to me at this time. Since my training and diet has been strict as **** I don't think a couple glasses of red wine is really gonna make that bit of a difference.

Thoughts?

2. I don't know how detrimental it is personally, but your wife probably deserves a good night where everything isn't so dang anal lol. Plus sounds like you are coming in well, so maybe dial back cals the next day or subtract the alcohol cals from your fat macro for day. Can't remember exact conversion rate (something *9 / something haha.. No help)
    Current Workout Log:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/296714-mr-supps-keto.html
    •   

3. one day makes literally ZERO difference this far out. you've got 204958249892 meals to get back on trakc between now and then. This is a ridiculous question.
    Serious Nutrition Solutions Product Rep - db77 @ seriousnutritionsolutions.com

4. Quote Originally Posted by CompeteNPC View Post
    So my one year wedding anniversary is Saturday and I am 6 weeks out from my first show.