The Use of LSD as both a Physical and Cognitive Performance Enhancer

TruthWalker

TruthWalker

Awards
  • Established
Mods, if this is the incorrect forum, please move to the appropriate one. I am writing this post to highlight the benefits of my personal use of LSD (yes, 1960s true hippie acid) in both my athletic and mental performance. I am a regular user of this substance in both therapeutic and what others would consider recreational doses. Especially when combined with regular and consistent use of the nootropic Noopept, LSD is a potent chemical that has changed my life in so many positive ways it's hard to count. At the end of this post I will link to a few studies that may be of interest in validating my position.

First of all, I would like to say that I am 31 years old, I am a successful business owner, I have a healthy relationship with my family, girlfriend, and friends, and I have a Master's Degree in Healthcare Management. I'm not your typical gear or acidhead and this is not an endeavor I undertook lightly. I have previously been diagnosed with depression and ADD. Since beginning my LSD program, I have successfully come off all pharmaceutical psychotropic medications. The only things I take besides LSD and my nutritional supplements are Noopept and marijuana for medicinal purposes.

My current protocol consists of taking anywhere from 25-40ug of 99% pure LSD every 4th day in the morning upon waking, along with 10-20mg of Noopept and my multivitamin. Within 30 minutes, I feel my mood lift noticeably even though I'm no longer experiencing symptoms of depression. Colors brighten, sounds become more clear, and my visual acuity increases greatly. Thoughts begin to flow more smoothly, and on top of everything else, it feels as if I have suddenly gained a crazy sense of enhanced fine motor and balance skills. My thoughts are creative, but not fantastical. Everything about my day just seems...enhanced.