Nutritional help for long work shifts!!?? - AnabolicMinds.com

Nutritional help for long work shifts!!??

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  185 lbs.

Nutritional help for long work shifts!!??

Hey!

I have always had an IT position within a building that has a fridge, microwaves and basically anything I've needed to heat/cool food throughout the day. I also was only working 8 hr shifts daily so it was easy to maintain my diet.

I'm currently looking to gain in these ridiculous winter months but I am having some serious trouble with keeping my diet in check. I'm an outside network tech and work out of my work truck, I am currently working anywhere from 10-15 hours a day and have been so overwhelmed with how I am going to pack this much food or even brainstorming ideas on what I can just eat without heating and more importantly how to keep cold during summer months. I have been wayyyyy under caloric intake the past two months due to this issue and I was wondering if anyone here has any ideas.

I tried asking a few of my co-workers in the garage but they don't train and barely even eat so it's hard to take advice from them.

If anyone has anything I would greatly appreciate it. Btw I was looking at getting an ISO bag 3 or 5 meal system to pack my meals or some other creative way. I currently use a cooler and it's just not cutting it lol.

Thanks everyone.

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'3"  238 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation