Very Low Blood Pressure...Help, getting worse.

Buffspartan

Buffspartan

Awards
  • Established
So I've been working out hard for about 3 years, gone from roughly 70% bodyfat down to about 9%. I've also been "bodybuilding" for nearly 2 years. Anyway, ever since I've started working out, my blood pressure and pulse have been getting progressively lower, which for a while I thought was a good thing, however, it's been getting really low lately. My resting heart rate is 50-55 and by blood pressure is between 95-125/33-50. My last test about 20 minutes ago was 115/38. I've been experiencing dizziness, lightheadedness, lethargy, and tiredness, sometimes so extreme it's almost painful. Even when I have a ton of caffeine, the highest I've been able to get it to go is 123/46 after I drank my preworkout and 117/49 when I came home from the gym yesterday. And to add insult to injury, my pulse actually went down from 64 to 55 AFTER i drank my preworkout. I really don't know what to do, I've increased my salt intake dramatically, I drink 1.5-2 gallons of water a day, and I've increased my caffeine intake also. It still won't increase at all! I don't know what to do. I also have a kidney disease and am on medication, however, my medication actually causes high blood pressure so I have no idea what's going on. I've talked to like 5 people about it and they all just said increase your salt, nothing is working! Here are all my meds and supps:

Methylprednisolone (Corticosteroid)
Arixtra (Blood Thinner)
Lorazipam (Anti-Anxiety)
Orange Triad (Multi)
Astragalus (Kidney Health)
Dong Quai (Kidney Health)
Green Tea Extract (Thermogenic)
Cayenne (Overall Health)
Krill Oil/Fish Oil (Overall Health)
St John's Wort (Anti Depressent)
GABA (Sleep Aid)
DHEA (Low DHEA)
D.I.M. (Estrogen Control)
Vitamin D (Low Vitamin D)
Magnesium (Overall Health)
Test Freak (Natty Test Booster)
White Flood Reborn (Preworkout)
Purple Wraath (BCAA/EAA)
Glycergrow (Regularity/Pump)