1. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    12.6%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

Eating disorder / obsessive exercise help thread

As a recovered anorexic and established, active member of this forum, I am sometimes saddened at the lack visible of resources for those who may themselves be suffering disordered eating or exercise, or members who may suspect a family member is struggling with these horrible illnesses and their variations.

I would thus like to establish this thread, in which I will do my best to listen to the stories and concerns of members and offer my best advice. I am not a doctor. I have been through it and successfully recovered though, something no doctor who ever tried to help me could say!

So- without wasting any more time- please post here if you feel you or someone you know may be struggling and in need of help!
    "no failure is final, nor is any success"
    Follow my 2014 training and supps!
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/workout-logs/240285-chedapaloozas-2014-training.html

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'9"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    81.86%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting Pro

this is awsome man! i too went through the same thing and am paying for it big time now, being on trt hopefully not, but maybe for the rest of my life :-( my fertility is effected and will l have a huge impact on my future, if there is anyone out there struggling with overexercise/disordered eating or anything in between PLEASE post in here and let us help you, it is not worth it trust me!!!!! its totally mental!!!!
  3. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'9"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    81.86%

it is not something that happens overnight and it is not something you can recover from overnight, is till struggle with certain thoughts, but with the right support you can do it!!! and we are here to help!
    •   

4. Elite Member